Gigs

Date City Venue Country
Sat 28th Jan 2023 Oxted Barn Theatre United Kingdom
Tue 31st Jan 2023 Zug Theatre Casino Switzerland
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 Fishbourne Stitches United Kingdom
Sat 4th Feb 2023 Warrington Comedy Store United Kingdom
Sun 5th Feb 2023 Durham Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 10th Feb 2023 Stourbridge Fitz of Laughter United Kingdom
Sat 11th Feb 2023 Oxford Glee Club United Kingdom
Fri 17th Feb 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Sat 18th Feb 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Fri 24th Feb 2023 Moreton-in-Marsh Redesdale Hall United Kingdom
Thu 2nd Mar 2023 Camberley Ascot Brewing United Kingdom
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 Lichfield George Hotel United Kingdom
Sat 11th Mar 2023 Liss Stitches United Kingdom
Sat 18th Mar 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Fri 24th Mar 2023 Liverpool Hot Water United Kingdom
Sat 25th Mar 2023 Liverpool Hot Water United Kingdom
Fri 31st Mar 2023 Brighton Komedia United Kingdom
Sat 1st Apr 2023 Brighton Komedia United Kingdom
Fri 14th Apr 2023 Greenwich Up The Creek United Kingdom
Sat 15th Apr 2023 Greenwich Up The Creek United Kingdom
Fri 21st Apr 2023 Tonbridge EM Forster Theatre United Kingdom
Sun 30th Apr 2023 Machynlleth Bowling Club United Kingdom
Tour: Beat This
Sun 30th Apr 2023 Machynlleth Ysgol Bro Ddyfi United Kingdom
Sat 13th May 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Fri 19th May 2023 Bridport Comedy Store United Kingdom
Sat 20th May 2023 Verwood Comedy Store United Kingdom
Tue 6th Jun 2023 West Hythe Unit 1 United Kingdom
Fri 9th Jun 2023 Edinburgh The Stand United Kingdom
Sat 10th Jun 2023 Edinburgh The Stand United Kingdom
Fri 16th Jun 2023 Birmingham Glee Club United Kingdom
Sat 17th Jun 2023 Birmingham Glee Club United Kingdom
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Sat 24th Jun 2023 London Vauxhall Comedy Club United Kingdom
Thu 29th Jun 2023 London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 30th Jun 2023 London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 30th Jun 2023 London Boat Show United Kingdom
Sat 1st Jul 2023 London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Sat 1st Jul 2023 London Boat Show United Kingdom
Fri 7th Jul 2023 Glasgow The Stand United Kingdom
Sat 8th Jul 2023 Glasgow The Stand United Kingdom
Fri 14th Jul 2023 Scarborough Comedy Store United Kingdom
Sat 15th Jul 2023 Brighton Forge United Kingdom
Fri 1st Sep 2023 Portsmouth Spinnaker United Kingdom
Fri 8th Sep 2023 Newcastle The Stand United Kingdom
Sat 9th Sep 2023 Newcastle The Stand United Kingdom

Subscribe: RSS | iCal