Gigs

Date City Venue Country
Fri 24th Mar 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Greenwich Up The Creek United Kingdom
Sat 25th Mar 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Greenwich Up The Creek United Kingdom
Thu 30th Mar 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Manchester Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 31st Mar 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Manchester Comedy Store United Kingdom
Sat 1st Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Manchester Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 7th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Glasgow Drygate United Kingdom
Fri 14th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Cardiff Glee Club United Kingdom
Sat 15th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Cardiff Glee Club United Kingdom
Wed 19th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Symfunny at the Albert Hall United Kingdom
Fri 21st Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Wellingborough Castle United Kingdom
Sun 23rd Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Virgin Money London Marathon United Kingdom
Tue 25th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Wed 26th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Shrewsbury Henry Tudor House United Kingdom
Fri 28th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Millom Manfords United Kingdom
Sat 29th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Machynlleth The Canteen United Kingdom
Time: 5:45pm.
Tour: Beat This
Sat 29th Apr 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Machynlleth Y Plas United Kingdom
Time: 11:00pm.
Tue 2nd May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Distraction Club United Kingdom
Fri 5th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Nantwich Civic Hall United Kingdom
Sat 6th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Middlesbrough Town Hall United Kingdom
Sat 6th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Saltburn Brass Neck United Kingdom
Thu 11th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Stamford Funhouse United Kingdom
Thu 11th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Southwell Funhouse United Kingdom
Sat 13th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Stafford Gatehouse United Kingdom
Sun 14th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Durham Comedy Store United Kingdom
Thu 18th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 19th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Fri 19th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Boat Show United Kingdom
Sat 20th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Boat Show United Kingdom
Sat 20th May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in London Comedy Store United Kingdom
Mon 22nd May 2017 /gigs/ Rob Deering in Brighton Gem Electric United Kingdom

Subscribe: RSS | iCal